• Peter Savage Boxed Set (Books 1-4)
  • Faith and Air: The Miracle List
  • Say to These Mountains
  • The Final Reality
  • The Bequest
  • Following the Red Bird
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 1

The Bloodline Inheritance

by Brad A. LaMar

Magicks and humans, friends and enemies, ally themselves in a battle to save all realms in Book Four of the Celtic Mythos series…

In his quest to become an Immortal, Elathan seeks the Emerald Crown of the World, which holds a magic so ancient and powerful that its been hidden from all realms. As Earth’s rightful Protector, only Brendan stands a chance to stop the golden god, to save the Earth and her inhabitants. But when Brendan falls under a curse that poisons his mind, Lizzie, Dorian, Frank, and their friends must band together to save him while Elathan grows in power.

Buy Now




Praise for Brad A. LaMar and Celtic Mythos

“An excellent young reader fantasy novel. I can’t wait for more in this series!”
Tricia Lewis, Owner, Robots & Rogues Bookstore

“Brad LaMar hits a homerun with this exciting tale!”
–Michelle Bridgewater Allee, Librarian

“An amazing young adult fantasy series with fast paced adventure, lovable characters, and super scary villains…”
–5 star review from Reading is Better than Real Life 


Read Local
Seal StandardsChecklist 01